Jennifer Lawrence is EW’s Entertainer of the Year

Jennifer Lawrence is featured as the Entertainer of the Year on December’s Entertainment Weekly.

She discusses her career, which is nothing short of miraculous given that she’s just 25.

“It’s crazy,” Lawrence tells EW. “I signed on to these projects when I was 20 years old. I remember being like, ‘Oh my God, I’m going to be 25 when I’m finished. It seemed so far away.” As for saying goodbye to Katniss Everdeen, Lawrence says she now feels the finality of Mockingjay – Part 2 arriving in theaters. “It does feel over. It didn’t for a while and I didn’t think it would ever sink in, but it has now. It feels over. And that’s okay. It’s okay to move on.”

Check out the full article here.

One thought on “Jennifer Lawrence is EW’s Entertainer of the Year

Leave a Reply

