Happy ‘Mockingjay: Part 2’ Madrid, Spain Premiere Day! Watch the Livestream Right Here!

Today is the premiere day for Mockingjay: Part 2 in Madrid, Spain.  The Premiere is at the Cine Kinépolis Ciudad de la Imagen de in Madrid.  The Livestream beings at at 9pm CET/8pm GMT/3pm ET/noon PT.

Those scheduled for attendance include Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Francis Lawrence, and Nina Jacobson.

Click the link below to watch the Livestream:

Watch the Livestream Right Here!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s