Happy ‘Mockingjay: Part 2’ UK Premiere day! Watch the livestream right here

Following the world premiere of Mockingjay: Part 2 in Berlin yesterday, the cast and crew are headed to the UK premiere in London TODAY.

The premiere starts at 5:30 PM GMT (9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET) at Odeon Leicester Square. Confirmed attendees include Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Elizabeth Banks, Julianne Moore, Woody Harrelson, Donald Sutherland, Sam Claflin, Natalie Dormer, Stanley Tucci, Gwendoline Christie, Francis Lawrence (Director), Nina Jacobson and Jon Kilik (Producers).

Lionsgate UK has wonderfully provided an official streaming link for the premiere on YouTube.

Catch the livestream right here:

A second livestream link can be found here.

Rundown on the remaining premiere schedule:

  • November 9 – Paris
  • November 10 – Madrid
  • November 12 – Beijing
  • November 16 – Los Angeles
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s