'Mockingjay: Part 1' nominated for 4 Kids' Choice Awards

Katniss Everdeen filming propos at District 8 in 'Mockingjay Part 1'

The nominations for the 2015 Nickelodeon Kids’ Choice Awards were announced this morning. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 is nominated in four major categories.

Check out the list below:

Favorite Movie

  • Guardians of the Galaxy
  • Maleficent
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
  • The Amazing Spiderman 2
  • The Hunger Games: Mokingjay Pt. 1
  • Transformers: Age of Extinction

Favorite Female Action Star

  • Ellen Page
  • Evangeline Lily
  • Halle Berry
  • Jennifer Lawrence
  • Scarlett Johansson
  • Zoe Saldana

Favorite Male Action Star

  • Andrew Garfield
  • Channing Tatum
  • Chris Evans
  • Chris Pratt
  • Hugh Jackman
  • Liam Hemsworth

Favorite Villain

  • Angelina Jolie – Maleficent
  • Cameron Diaz – Annie
  • Donald Sutherland – The Hunger Games
  • Jamie Foxx – The Amazing Spiderman 2
  • Lee Pae – Guardians of the Galaxy
  • Meryl Streep – Into the Woods


The KCAs will air live on March 28.

3 thoughts on “'Mockingjay: Part 1' nominated for 4 Kids' Choice Awards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s