Livestream: 'The Hunger Games: Catching Fire' world premiere in London

The day is finally here, Tributes! Today, November 11, is the world premiere of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire at the Odeon in the famous Leicester Square of London. Confirmed cast attendance includes, apart from the leading trio, Sam Claflin, Elizabeth Banks, Jena Malone, Willow Shields and more.

Yahoo! Movies UK will be providing a livestream of all the action, starting with the red carpet arrivals of the stars at 5:00 PM GMT/12:00 PM EST/9:00 AM PST.

Watch the stream below:

http://uk.movies.yahoo.com/video/hunger-games-catching-fire-world-193000577.html?format=embed&player_autoplay=false

We will be posting pictures, videos and interviews from the premiere here, so keep a look out!

2 thoughts on “Livestream: 'The Hunger Games: Catching Fire' world premiere in London

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s