Isabelle Fuhrman discusses Clove in The Hunger Games; says she changed her voice to suit the character

Isabelle Fuhrman, or District 2 Tribute Clove in The Hunger Games, posted a scan of Angeleno Magazine where she discusses the movie, the character and more.

Check out the full scan, with a new photo of Isabelle, here.

As the weapon-wielding Clove who battles for her life in The Hunger Games, what skills did you have to pick up?

I learned how to throw weighted knives, and there was a lot of physical training. I really wanted to bring Clove to life the best way I could, so I insisted that I do all of my own stunts and I changed my voice for the character.
Leave a Reply

