Fans in India: Win A Pair of Tickets for The Hunger Games movie

Tanweer Films, who are distributing The Hunger Games in India, are giving away a pair of tickets for The Hunger Games movie, via us.

To win, you simply have to

1. Like Tanweer Films on Facebook HERE.

Or

2. Follow Tanweer Films on Twitter HERE.

After you’ve done so, you can leave a comment below letting us know your name.

A winner will be chosen at random. You need to be a resident of India in order to participate.

[UPDATE] Congrats [Name Redacted On Request], you’ve been chosen as the winner!

10 thoughts on “Fans in India: Win A Pair of Tickets for The Hunger Games movie

  1. WOW!!!thank you Tanweer films !!!! i hope it releases here in india on the 23rd march!!!! Debolina Goswami here, from delhi..

    Like

  2. I LOVE THE HUNGER GAMES!!!
    I wish the movie could release faster 😐
    But I’ll wait!
    SO SO SO SO GLAD I SAW THIS!!!! I could die *wipes away fake tear of joy*
    Thanks you awesome people (that’s a HUGE compliment since I don’t say that unless a person’s ACTUALLY awesome)!

    The Potter Games FTW!

    Like

  3. Is this for real? Not in my wildest of dreams did I think I stood a chance in getting free tickets to THE HUNGER GAMES in India! Thanks to Tanweer films for giving such a good opportunity! The Hunger games! Yes!!

    Like

  4. A friend of me suggested The Hunger Games series after I had read a good number of mediocre to absolutely crappy books and had no hopes of finding a good book/series to read after the Harry Potter series. And boy was I pleasantly surprised! I finished the trilogy within 10 days! 😀

    I just recently saw the trailers, and I’m BLOWN! I’m so excited, it’s not even funny! The characters seem SO close to what I had in mind and the sets and direction seems to surpass my expectations. CAN.NOT.WAIT.FOR.THE.MOVIE.

    Like

  5. Omg this is so cool.
    Thank you guys so much for this contest for the Indian fans. It means a lot.
    After reading the Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games was the perfect thing to get into.
    I came to know about the series through a facebook friend from Canada. Who is 60 years old BTW.
    I’m glad i read the books. They rock!

    Like

Leave a Reply

